Региональные офисы

Региональные офисы

Россия

Воронеж

Воронеж

Воронеж

Моб.: +7 919 180 81 72

Эл. почта: Maksim.Korolev@weidmueller.com

Екатеринбург

Екатеринбург

Екатеринбург

Адрес: 620100, Сибирский тракт, д. 12, стр.3, оф.216

Тел.: +7 (343) 379 47 31

Моб.: +7 (912) 232 70 60

Эл. почта: Viacheslav.Akhiyarov@weidmueller.com

Казань

Казань

Казань

Адрес: 420127, ул. Михаила Миля, дом 63б, офис 421

Моб.: +7 917 272 49 20

Моб.: +7 987 421 31 43

Эл. почта: Sergey.Mikhalev@weidmueller.com

Краснодар

Краснодар

Краснодар

Тел.: +7 960 495 52 63

Эл. почта: Denis.Gromovoi@weidmueller.com

Красноярск

Красноярск

Красноярск

Моб.: +7 983 163 44 06

Эл. почта: Nikita.Kucher@weidmueller.com

Москва

Москва

Москва

Адрес: 119571, Ленинский пр., 119А

Тел.: +7(495) 730-72-71

Эл. почта: Moscow@weidmueller.ru

Нижний Новгород

Нижний Новгород

Нижний Новгород

Адрес: 603105, ул. Ошарская, 77а, офис 15

Моб.: +7 (915) 950 17 17

Эл. почта: Aleksey.Dorogin@weidmueller.ru

Новосибирск

Новосибирск

Новосибирск

Адрес: 630120, ул. Связистов, д. 17

Моб.: +7 (913) 942 81 10

Эл. почта: Mikhail.Shapovalov@weidmueller.ru

Пермь

Пермь

Пермь

Моб.: +7 912 590 07 37

Эл. почта: Vitaly.Nazukin@weidmueller.com

Ростов-на-Дону

Ростов-на-Дону

Ростов-на-Дону

Адрес: 344065, ул. 50-летия Россельмаша, д. 2-6/22

Тел.: +7 (918) 581 16 59

Эл. почта: Rostov-on-Don@weidmueller.ru

Самара

Самара

Самара

Адрес: 443090, ул. Советской Армии, д.180/1, офис 808

Моб.: +7 987 448 25 54

Эл. почта: Dmitry.Akimov@weidmueller.com

Санкт-Петербург

Санкт-Петербург

Санкт-Петербург

Адрес: 197101, ул. Новорощинская д. 4, офис 819-1

Моб.: +7 981 135 56 36

Моб.: +7 911 999 21 30

Эл. адрес: Saint-Petersburg@weidmueller.com

Уфа

Уфа

Уфа

Моб.: +7 917 770 19 03

Эл. почта: Ilyas.Gallyamov@weidmueller.com

Казахстан

Алматы

Алматы

Алматы

Адрес: 050009, Пр. Достык, д.202, офис 604, БЦ «Форум»

Моб.: +7 701 803 40 23

Эл. почта: Asset.Matayev@weidmueller.com